Adopt Me Woodland Egg Release Date, Time, and Pets List Announced

The Adopt Me Woodland Egg update’s release date and time are rapidly approaching, and a list of pets has been released.

Those who enjoy the Roblox spin-off are in for a treat. This next event is amazing because of all the adorable creatures that will be offered. There are no more codes to redeem for March 2022 as of this writing.

So, if you appreciate nice and adorable stuff, you’ll be happy to hear that the event starts tomorrow.

Release Date and Time for the Adopt Me Woodland Egg

The Adopt Me Woodland Egg will begin at 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 16:00 GMT on March 17th according to the release date and time countdown timers.

According to the official website, this is the latest information. According to the official YouTube channel, a new trade conversation feature will be added.

The new trade talk is appreciated, but the arrival of the animals is the most anticipated moment.

Adopt me woodland egg

Pets List

The following are the Adopt Me Woodland Egg pets you can choose from:

Baby Deer

Hawk

Woodpecker

Fox

Toad

Frog

The Fox is the most recent to be revealed on the game’s official social media account at the time of this writing. Apart from the newborn deer, the other woodland creatures are gorgeous, too!

Winter Update Trailer for Adopt Me

You may also like-

Final Lines

If you require any additional information, please visit our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.