Boruto Chapter 66: Is Official Release Date Out or Not?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 66 is getting media attention on social media when secrets about the manga’s main character’s death were released. Boruto Chapter 66 raw scans are now available. To watch raw scans, you can visit various platforms. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 66 is one of the manga’s most interesting chapters as it reveals the destiny of Boruto and Kawaki. 

The popular monthly shonen manga Boruto: Naruto Next Generations has been authored by Masashi Kishimoto and illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto which will return in January 2022 with a new chapter. Kawaki has unlocked a new karma form after trying to defend Naruto from Borushiki’s devastating punch. 

Will Code and Momoshiki be able to overcome their newfound strength? On this page, we have included the most up-to-date information about Boruto Chapter 66, including spoilers, the publishing date and time, and where to read it. As additional information becomes available, we will continue to update the post.

Boruto Chapter 66: Release Date

Boruto Chapter 66 will be released on Thursday, January 20th, or Friday, January 21st, depending on where you are in the world.

Breath of the Wild 2: Will It Ever Go to Happen?

Chapter 66 of the Boruto: Naruto Next Generations manga series will be available to download through the Viz Media and Manga Plus platforms. In the below section we have shared all the timings of its availability as per the different locations.

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PST
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM GMT
  • European Time: 4 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM ACDT

The mentioned platforms have only a few chapters available to watch for free but to watch the entire chapters of the upcoming project we need the subscription of any of the platforms. However, we will get a free trial for 7 days after we need to pay an amount of $ 1.99 per month to watch the same. 

Boruto Chapter 66
Boruto Chapter 66

Boruto Chapter 66: Spoilers

This section is going to be quite interesting for all the fans out there. Here, we will get to know the spoilers of the upcoming manga project.

  • The title of Boruto Chapter 66 is Kill Or Be Killed. 
  • The cover picture shows Kawaki in an intense pose.
  • The spoilers start with Kawaki with his new Karma arm. 
  • He is having a flashback.
  • In the flashback, Amado asks Kawaki if he wants to save Naruto? 
  • If yes then he must obtain a new power.
  • Amado tells Kawaki to obtain new pure karma now that Isshiki is dead.
  • Code is puzzled as to how Kawaki has karma again.
  • Ada explains how Amado helped Kawaki awaken that new power after repairing his arm.
  • The scene changes to Kawaki’s eye and it has a white pupil.
  • His pupils look like a triangle.
  • Most of the scenes cover the fight between Kawaki and Borushiki.
  • Then Kawaki uses some fire Jutsu.
  • Naruto is very worried seeing how Kawaki is fighting.
  • Boruto suddenly starts regaining consciousness.
  • Naruto objects to this but Boruto shoves him away and asks Kawaki to kill him.
  • Boruto suddenly starts regaining consciousness.
  • He has acknowledged that Momoshiki can regain control. 
  • Naruto objects to this but Boruto shoves him away and asks Kawaki to kill him.
  • Kawaki flies towards Boruto with his karma hands.
  • Boruto is lying in the rubbles, motionless.
  • If Boruto dies, what will happen next?

Kindly keep a close eye on this section. Soon, more confirmed spoilers will be added to this page for your enjoyment. Feel free to read our articles until they are released.

Dog Movie: Trailer, Release Date, Cast & Everything We Know So Far

Leave a Comment