Ffxiv All Saints’ Wake Release Time – Halloween Event Finally Starts This Week

Christmas Eve exited, but Halloween was forced back to January. FFXIV All Saints’ Wake has always been the most awaited Halloween-themed event in Final Fantasy XIV. After a long wait it is coming out in January this time, which is quite unusual but the prevailing pandemic situation could be the major reason for this delay.

All Saints’ Wake is an occasion that goes back to the 1.0 version of Final Fantasy XIV. With an adventure called “Ware Winged Fiends,” the very first iteration of the event debuted in 2011. Of course, it would resurface in 2013 with the release of Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn. 

Locke and Key Season 3 Release Date: Renewed or Cancelled by Netflix in January

It was almost every year until 2020 when it was superseded with a Make It Rain event themed on Halloween. Players could now take part in All Saints’ Wake once more, this time with a suitably creepy backdrop.

Ffxiv All Saints’ Wake Release Time

Finally, the time is officially announced. All Saints’ Wake 2022 (2021) in Final Fantasy XIV is coming this Thursday, January 20 at 12 a.m. PST / 3 a.m. EST / 8 a.m. GMT. 

It will run until February 2 at 6:59 a.m. PST / 9:59 a.m. EST / 2:59 p.m. GMT, giving you just under two weeks to collect all of the goodies. So, you can enjoy the event at the scheduled time.

Ffxiv All Saints’ Wake Rewards

Ffxiv All Saints
Ffxiv All Saints

The specially designed clown costume is the main prize this time. Indeed, FFXIV now has a clown costume. Modern Aesthetics – Clowning Around, Haunted Pumpkin Set, and Pumpkin Flower Vase are the other three products that will be offered.  

Players will be able to obtain a variety of clown-themed costume items, face painting, and even scary Halloween for their in-game home shortly. Participants must speak with the Adventurers’ Guild Investigator in Old Gridania after the session starts. Consider that players must be at least level 15 to ride this. Players should speak with the Adventurer’s Guild Investigator in Old Gridania, who can be reached at (X:10.4, Y:8.4).

Robert Glasper Unveils “Black Radio 3” Album Tracklist and Release Date

You can get the rewards by simply completing the events’ objectives and activities arranged. But there is a catch that only certain items from previous events may be available for purchase from the merchant, according to the official post on the Lodestone. So, it is coming with a change too. Enjoy the event, share your reviews with us, and keep following for more entertaining updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.