Robert Glasper Unveils “Black Radio 3” Album Tracklist and Release Date Status

Grammy-winning pianist Robert Glasper’s new and the most anticipated album, Black Radio, will be released next month after a long wait. Robert Glasper was supposed to be filling in the blanks for Black Radio 3 earlier this year, and it now appears to be true. 

In February 2022, fans are going to be a part of it. The news got confirmed when Glasper shared the details of the upcoming album, Black Radio 3, along with other specifics.


Black Radio 3 Album: Release Date

Robert confirmed that the album will be out through Loma Vista Recordings on February 25th. A few days left to grab the music on. So, keep the date bookmarked.

“Better Than I Imagined” with H.E.R. and Meshell Ndegeocello, the freshly launched “Black Superhero” with Killer Mike, BJ the Chicago Kid, and Big K.R.I.T. will all be featured on the album.

P-Valley Season 2 Reported Release Date Revealed

This time, Glasper has put together an all-star cast for “Black Radio 3.” Q-Tip, BJ the Chicago Kid, H.E.R., Lalah Hathaway, Common, Musiq Soulchild, Ledisi, and others participated on the record.

Black Radio 3 Album: Tracklist

Black Radio 3
Black Radio 3
  1. In Tune (featuring Amir Sulaiman)
  2. Black Superhero (featuring Killer Mike and BJ The Chicago Kid and Big K.R.I.T.)
  3. Shine (featuring D Smoke + Tiffany Gouché)
  4. Why We Speak (with Esperanza Spalding and Q-Tip)
  5. Over (featuring Yebba)
  6. Better Than I Imagined (featuring H.E.R. and Meshell Ndegeocello)
  7. Everybody Wants To Rule the World (featuring Lalah Hathaway and Common)
  8. Everybody Love (featuring Musiq Soulchild and Posdnuos)
  9. It Doesn’t Matter (featuring Gregory Porter and Ledisi)
  10. Heaven’s Here (featuring Ant Clemons)
  11. Out of My Hands (featuring Jennifer Hudson)
  12. Forever (featuring PJ Morton and India Arie)
  13. Bright Lights (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)

Santa Clause series with Tim Allen: Release Date: Cancelled or Renewed?

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More